AGILITYDOMMERE
 

Kreds 1 - Nordjylland

Navn 

Telefonnummer 

Mailadresse 

Gert Bruus

Per Vestergaard

Peter Møller
28 83 60 13

98 17 07 57

98 84 10 96
gert@dch-dronninglund.dk

per.sussi.vestergaard@gmail.com

peter-bente@mail.dk

 

Kreds 2 - Midt- og Vestjylland

Navn

Telefonnummer 

Mailadresse 

Anne Kew

Hans Henrik Testmann

Helle Skovgaard

Morten Juhl Hansen

Natalie Kew
26 15 31 56

21 74 41 65

46 46 11 23

21 29 28 26

26 13 56 83 
anne@kewstock.dk

hh.testmann@webspeed.dk

agility@visna.dk

morten.juhl.hansen@gmail.com

nataliekewstock@gmail.com

 

Kreds 3 - Østjylland

Navn 

Telefonnummer 

Mailadresse 

Kurt Jensen

Mette Guldborg Gabel

Thomas Ammitzbøll
29 90 56 12

20 55 17 76

 
kjensen@cs.au.dk

mettegg@hafnet.dk

pjalte@mail.dk

 

Kreds 4 - Sønderjylland

Navn

Telefonnummer

Mailadresse

Hans Peter Dinesen

Jørn Elsberg
75 42 19 79

23 61 38 58
hpd@dlgmail.dk

post@agilitysyd.dk

 

Kreds 5 - Fyn

Navn

Telefonnummer 

Mailadresse 

Jim Hempel

Richard Olsen
40 72 71 50

29 25 17 10
jim@hempel.one

nugwish@live.dk

 
 

Kreds 6 - Sjælland

Navn

Telefonnummer 

Mailadresse 

Annette Thøgersen

Bent Blom Larsen

Hans Christian Petersen

Inger Jensen

Marianne Yde Engquist

Susanne Silvestris
41 24 63 40

20 12 06 39



21 26 11 36




annette@happybeast.dk

mail@blomlarsen.dk

buller_hans@stofanet.dk

inger@ayki.dk

marianne@engquist.dk

susannesilvestris@gmail.com
 

 

 
 

 

DKK dommere til rådighed for DcH

Navn

Telefonnummer

Mailadresse

Annette Klink Dalgaard, Skævinge

Regin Reinhard, Snertinge 

48 48 58 57

61 22 74 37 

annette@ophian.dk

regin.reinhard@gmail.com 

 

Nyheder

Sponsorer